In 2007, we were proud to announce the initial appointments to the Board of Governors of Canada's Telecommunications Hall of Fame Foundation.  In 2008, we added five new members to the Board of Governors.  As the following list of our current members reflects, appointments to the Hall of Fame Foundation Board of Governors are by invitation only and are reserved for leaders in Canadian telecommunications who believe in the mission of Canada's Telecommunications Hall of Fame and its role in the celebration and promotion of our great industry. We look forward to adding even more leading industry representatives to our Board of Governors in 2012.
Chairman of the Board of Governors
 Bernard Courtois (ret.)
 Former President & CEO
 Information Technology Association of Canada
Past Chairperson of the Board of Governors
Adrian Foster
McLean Foster Associates


Board of Governors
Lorne H. Abugov
Partner And Principal
Lorne H. Abugov
Barrister & Solicitor
Michael Binder
President & CEO
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission


Michel Bruyere
 Chief Executive Officer
 Neotelis Inc. 
R. Paul Downs
Nexicom Group of Companies
Roberta Fox
Senior Partner
FOX GROUP Technology
Sal Iacono
Senior Vice-President (ret.)
Bell Canada


Stephanie MacKendrick
Canadian Women in Communications
Joy McKinnon

Vice President, Business Development
Algonquin College
Veena Rawat
Vice President
Research In Motion
John Reid
President & Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Advanced Technology Alliance



Sign up to receive our monthly Newsletter
Silver Level
Awards Gala Patron Sponsor
Silver Level Career Service Award Sponsor
Awards Gala Support Sponsors
Audio Visual
Industry Association Supporter
Media Sponsor
Telecom Training Partner
Conference Partner
Media Distribution Sponsor
Gala Beverages Sponsor
Gala Gift Bag Sponsors
  Industry Association Supporter
Industry Association Supporter
Industry Association Supporter